Iryna Vereshchuk – about the plans of humanitarian corridors as of April 11

Опубліковано 11 April 2022 року, о 11:12

The Deputy Prime Minister – Minister of  Reintegration of the Temporarily Occupied Territories of Ukraine Iryna Vereshchuk spoke about the evacuation plans for Monday.

Up to date, 9 humanitarian corridors have been agreed. Namely:

Donetsk region:

▪️Mariupol – Zaporizhzhia (by own transport).

Zaporizhzhia region:

The evacuation will take place by own vehicles. Buses from Zaporizhzhia are also waiting to pass at the checkpoint in Vasylivka.

▪️Berdyansk – Zaporizhzhia .

▪️Tokmak – Zaporizhzhia. Meeting place: Shevchenko street, 5.

▪️Energodar – Zaporizhzhia. The place of collection of cars will be announced by the local authorities.

Luhansk region:

▪️Severodonetsk – Bakhmut. Meeting place: 28 Khimikiv Avenue.

▪️Lysychansk – Bakhmut. Meeting place: RTI, 40 years of Victory, Sosyury street, 324.

▪️Popasna – Bakhmut. Meeting place: Pervomaiska street, 42.

▪️Girske – Bakhmut. Meeting place: Gagarina street, 13.

▪️Rubezhne – Bakhmut.

All routes of humanitarian corridors in Luhansk region will work in case of ceasefire by the occupying russian troops, – Vereshchuk noted.