Iryna Vereshchuk: “9 humanitarian corridors have been agreed on April 15”

Опубліковано 15 April 2022 року, о 10:30

The Deputy Prime Minister – Minister of Reintegration of the Temporarily Occupied Territories of Ukraine Iryna Vereshchuk spoke about the evacuation plans for Friday.

According to her, the following routes will work today:

– from the cities: Mariupol, Berdyansk, Tokmak and Energodar to Zaporizhzhia – by own transport;

– Severodonetsk – Bakhmut (meeting place – Chemists Avenue, 28);

– Lysychansk – Bakhmut (meeting place – RTI, 40 years of Victory, 324 Sosyura Street);

– Popasna – Bakhmut (meeting place – Pervomaiska Street, 42);

– Girske – Bakhmut (meeting place – 13 Gagarina Street);

– Rubizhne – Bakhmut.

The Deputy Prime Minister noted that humanitarian corridors in the Luhansk region will work if the occupying forces wil adgere the ceasefire.