Iryna Vereshchuk – on the agreed humanitarian corridors as of April 16

Опубліковано 16 April 2022 року, о 9:59

The Deputy Prime Minister-Minister of Reintegration of the Occupied Territories of Ukraine Iryna Vereshchuk spoke about the evacuation plans for this Saturday.

According to her, 9 humanitarian corridors have been agreed so far.

It will be possible to leave Mariupol, Berdyansk, Tokmak and Energodar for Zaporizhia. But – only by own transport. Unfortunately, evacuation buses still cannot travel this route due to weather conditions – the road on the section of the route between Zaporizhia and the Vasylivka bridge is blurred, Iryna Vereshchuk pointed out.

Also – in case of adhering the ceasefire by the occupying forces – evacuation routes in the Luhansk region will work today:

▪️ From Severodonetsk to Bakhmut –

meeting place: 28 Khimikiv Avenue.

▪️ From Lysychansk to Bakhmut –

meeting place: RTI, 40 years of Victory, Sosyury street, 324.

▪️ From Popasna to Bakhmut –

meeting place: Pervomaiska street, 42.

▪️ From Rubizhne to Bakhmut.

▪️ From the Girske to Bakhmut –

meeting place: Gagarina street, 13.