The Ministry of Reintegration honors ministry employees

Опубліковано 3 July 2023 року, о 19:34

Recently, Vice Prime Minister Iryna Vereshchuk presented letters of thanks from the Prime Minister to the employees of the Ministry of Reintegration and awarded them for their work.

“During the war, we keep the humanitarian front together. I would like to personally thank you for your work and convey the gratitude of the Prime Minister,” said Iryna Vereshchuk.

Awards of the Prime Minister for their significant personal contribution to the implementation of the state policy on the reintegration of the temporarily occupied territories of Ukraine, conscientious and fruitful work, and high professionalism were given to Viktor Molinsky, Svitlana Skoklyuk, Inna Belobratova, Natalia Yemets, and Mykhailo Pekarchuk.

Vice Prime Minister of Ukraine, Minister for Reintegration of the Temporarily Occupied Territories of Ukraine has announced the letter of thanks: Natalia Aleksa, Oleksandr Zakalsky, Ruslan Melnyk, Serhiy Prykhodko, Oleksandr Silchenko, Maksym Tymokhin, Ivana Khodzha, Natalia Babiychuk, Denys Bilak, Vadym Drobot, Oleksiy Nazarenko, Tetyana Radchenko, Andriy Sachchenko, Natalia Streblianska, and Oleksandr Shevchenko.

A photo gallery of the awards ceremony is available here.